Staff Directory

University Librarian's Office

Peter Gatiti
Associate Vice Provost &​ University Librarian​
Tel: +254 020 366 2645​
peter.gatiti@aku.edu​​​
M. Ashraf Sharif
Systems Librarian
Tel: +92 21 3486 4451
ashraf.sharif@aku.edu​

Shireen Azfar
Manager - Administrative Services
Tel: +92 21 3486 3902
shireen.azfar@aku.edu

Shireen Azfar
Sadaf Shahid
Associate Librarian - Systems
Tel: +92 21 3486 3595
sadaf.shahid@aku.edu​
Sadaf Shahid.jpg
Elizabeth Oyange
Copyright Specialist
Tel: +254 020 366 2418
elizabeth.oyange@aku.edu

Elizabeth.jpg
Esther Muthoni
Copyright Assistant
Tel: +254 020 366 2423
esther.muthoni@aku.edu
Esther Muthoni.jpg