Staff Directory

Faculty of Health Sciences Library, Karachi

Head of FHS Library

​​Khawaja Mustafa
Librarian
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4485
khawaja.mustafa@aku.edu
​Furrukh Hussain Zai
Associate Librarian
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4486
furrukh.hussain@aku.edu
furrukh.jpg

​Musa Khan
Associate Librarian (​E-Resources & ILL Services)
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4482
musa.khan@aku.edu



​Ezzatullah Amanullah
Associate Librarian (​Public Services)
MLIS, HCLS (PBWG)
Tel: 92 21 3486 3495
ezzatullah.ezzat@aku.edu



Muhammad Yousuf Ali
Associate Librarian (​Reference Services)
Tel: 92 21 3486 3495

​Humera Ilhaq
Assistant Librarian (​Collection Development)
MLIS; MA; LLB; HCLS (PBWG)​​
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
humera.jamshed@aku.edu


​Changez Khan
Assistant Librarian (​Circulation Services)
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
changez.khan@aku.edu

​Amir Qureshi
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi); DAE (Electronics)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
amir.qureshi@aku.edu



​​Muhammad Mubeen
Library Assistant
BSc
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
muhammad.mubeen@aku.edu​

​Shoaib Rafi
Library Assistant
BLIS
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
shoaib.rafi@aku.edu



​Alishan Abdul Waheed
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
ali.shan@aku.edu​
​Rabbia Jadoon
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
rabbia.jadoon@aku.edu​​
​Nahida Parveen
Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
nahida.parveen@aku.edu​​
Nahida.jpg
​​Lubna Malik
Secretary of FHS library
BA
Tel: 92 21 3486 4484
lubna.malik@aku.edu​​