Staff Directory

Faculty of Health Sciences Library, Karachi

Ezzatullah Amanullah
Associate Librarian (​Public Services)
MLIS, HCLS (PBWG)
Tel: 92 21 3486 3495
ezzatullah.ezzat@aku.edu


Muhammad Yousuf Ali
Associate Librarian (​Reference Services)
M.Phil (Hamdard University)
Tel: 92 21 3486 3495

​​

Humera Ilhaq
Associate Librarian (Electronic Resources)
MLIS; MA; LLB; HCLS (PBWG)​​
Tel: 92 21 3486 4486
humera.jamshed@aku.edu



Changez Khan
Assistant Librarian (​Circulation Services)
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
changez.khan@aku.edu

Lubna A. Malik
Coordinator
BA
Tel: 92 21 3486 4484
lubna.malik@aku.edu​​
lubna-pic-final(5).jpg
​​Muhammad Mubeen
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
muhammad.mubeen@aku.edu​

​Shoaib Rafi
Library Assistant
MLIS (AIOU)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
shoaib.rafi@aku.edu


​​​​

​Nahida Parveen
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
nahida.parveen@aku.edu​​
Nahida.jpg
​Mahek Mairaj
Library Assistant
MLIS ​(Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
mahek.mairaj@aku.edu​​
Mehak Mairaj.JPG

​​​​​
​Shafila Muhammad Khawaja
Library Assistant
MLIS ​(Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
shafila.khawaja@aku.edu​​
Shafila Khawaja.jpg
​Abrar Ahmed
Library Assistant
BA
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
abrar.ahmed@aku.edu​​