‭(Hidden)‬ Image Viewer

Staff Directory

Faculty of Health Sciences Library, Karachi

Head of FHS Library

​Khawaja Mustafa
Librarian
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4485
khawaja.mustafa@aku.edu




​E-Resources & ILL Services

​Musa Khan
Associate Librarian
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4482
musa.khan@aku.edu



​Public Services

​Ezzatullah Amanullah
Associate Librarian
MLIS, HCLS (PBWG)
Tel: 92 21 3486 3495
ezzatullah.ezzat@aku.edu



​Reference Services

Muhammad Yousuf Ali
Associate Librarian
Tel: 92 21 3486 3495

​Collection Development

​Humera Ilhaq
Assistant Librarian
MLIS; MA; LLB; HCLS (PBWG)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
humera.jamshed@aku.edu


​Changez Khan
Assistant Librarian
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
changez.khan@aku.edu
FHS.jpg

​Administrative Support to Library Staff

​Lubna Malik
Secretary of FHS library
BA
Tel: 92 21 3486 4484
lubna.malik@aku.edu



​Assistants to Library Users

​Amir Qureshi
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi); DAE(Electronics)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
amir.qureshi@aku.edu



​Muhammad Mubeen

Library Assistant
BSc
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
muhammad.mubeen@aku.edu



​Shoaib Rafi
Library Assistant
BLIS
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
shoaib.rafi@aku.edu



Alishan Abdul Waheed
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
ali.shan@aku.edu​




Rabbia Jadoon
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
​Nahida Parveen
Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
nahida.parveen@aku.edu​​
Nahida.jpg