Staff Directory

​Audio/Visual & Learning Resource Centre, Karachi ​

Ajmal Rizvi
Manager, AV-LRC
Tel: 92 21 3486 4450
ajmal.rizvi@aku.edu​


Shamsuddin Qureshi
Coordinator, Videography
Tel: 92 21 3486 4454
shams.qureshi@aku.edu​


Imtiaz Ahmad
Coordinator, LRC
Tel: 92 21 3486 4443
imtiaz.ahmad@aku.edu​

Mohammad Ali Sidiki
Coordinator, Digital Design
Tel: 92 21 3486 4455
ali.sidiki@aku.edu

Jamal Akhtar
Coordinator, Digital Design
Tel: 92 21 3486 4455
jamal.akhtar@aku.edu
AKU_7687-cropped.jpg

Syed Shabbir Hussain Rizvi
Coordinator, Photography
Tel: 92 21 3486 4452
shabbir.hussen@aku.edu​​


Atif Abbass
Coordinator, Photography​
Tel: 92 21 3486 4452
atif.abbass@aku.edu​


Tahir Qureshi
Technician, LRC
Tel: 92 21 3486 4443​
tahir.qureshi@aku.edu


Muhammad Iqbal
Technician, LRC
Tel: 92 21 3486 4443
muhammad.iqbal@aku.edu


Muhammad Nehal
Technician, LRC
Tel: 92 21 3486 4449
nehal.hassan@aku.edu


​Karim Virani
Senior Assistant
Tel: 92 21 3486 4453
karim.virani@aku.edu​​​


 

Audio/Visual, IED - Karachi ​

Aman Noor Ali
Senior Assistant
Tel: 92 21 36347611-2 Ext. 8691
aman.pirwani@aku.edu



Yasir Zaidi
Senior Assistant
Tel: 92 21 36347611-2 Ext. 8690
yasir.zaidi@aku.edu