​Staff Directory​​

ISMC-IIS Join​​t Library, London


Walid Ghali

Head of the Joint ISMC-IIS Library

Tel: 44 (0)20 7380 3852

walid.ghali@aku.edu


Shah Hussain

Librarian

Tel: 44 (0)20 7756 2716

shussain@iis.ac.uk


Waseem Farooq

Librarian

Tel: 44 (0)20 7380 3868

waseem.farooq@aku.edu


Pedro Sanchez

Assistant Librarian

Tel: 44 (0)20 7380 3863

pedro.sanchez@aku.edu


Khadija Lalani​

Senior Library Assistant

Tel: 44 (0)20 7756 2714

library@iis.ac.uk


Alex Leach

Library Assistant

Tel: 44 (0)20 7380 3864

alex.leach@aku.edu​​​​