Faculty and Staff

Director

                          Dr Ghazala Rafique
                          Director
                          Human Development Programme
                          ghazala.rafique@aku.edu
                          Ext: 8760

Faculty

  Dr Batool Fatima
  Assistant Professor
  batool.fatima@aku.edu
  Ext: 8753

  Dr Kausar Waqar
  Senior Instructor & SEN Project Manager
  kausar.waqar@aku.edu
  Ext: 8757

  Ms Seema Lassi
  Senior Instructor
  seema.lassi@aku.edu
  Ext: 8755

Ms Ayisha Zahid Khan
Research Coordinator
ayisha.khan@aku.edu
Ext: 8752

CMP Project Team

                           Dr Ayesha Aziz
                           Project Manager
                           ayesha.aziz@aku.edu
                           Ext: 8762
 
  Mr Rafique Ahmed Tunio
  Assistant Manager
  rafique.tunio@aku.edu
  Ext: 8756

  Dr Mehak Pervaiz
  Training Coordinator
  mehak.pervaiz@aku.edu
  Ext: 8756

  Mr Ahmed Nawaz Laghari
  Training Coordinator
  ahmed.nawaz@aku.edu
  Ext: 8766

Mr Abid Khoso
Training Coordinator
abid.khoso@aku.edu
Ext: 8771

  Ms Saina Ali
  Training Coordinator
  saina.ali@aku.edu
  Ext: 8769

  Ms Ghazala Raheel
  Training Coordinator
  ghazala.raheel@aku.edu
  Ext: 8768


  Ms Gul Afshan
 Training Coordinator
  afshan.gul@aku.edu
  Ext: 8754

  Ms Ayesha Khalid
  Training Coordinator
  ayesha.khalid@aku.edu
  Ext: 8767

SEN Project Team

  Ms Naheed Parveen
  Senior Research Coordinator
  naheed.parveen@aku.edu
  Ext: 8759

  Ms Yasmeen Muhammad
  Senior Research Coordinator
  yasmeen.muhammad@aku.edu
  Ext: 8758

Administrative Staff

  Mr Ramzan Ali Rajwani
  Coordinator
  ramzan.rajwani@aku.edu
  Ext: 8765

  Ms Shahina Murad
  Academic Administrative Officer
  Shahina.murad@aku.edu
  Ext: 8752

  Mr Rizwan Rais
  Senior Research Assistant
  rizwan.rais@aku.edu
  Ext: 8770

   Mr Kamal Tejani
   Senior Assistant
   kamal.tejani@aku.edu
   Ext: 8761