Faculty and Staff

Director

Dr Ghazala Rafique
Director
Human Development Programme
ghazala.rafique@aku.edu
Ext:8760

Faculty

Dr Batool Fatima
Assistant Professor
batool.fatima@aku.edu
Ext:8753

Dr Kausar Waqar
Senior Instructor & SEN Project Manager
kausar.waqar@aku.edu
Ext:8757

Ms Seema Lassi
Senior Instructor
seema.lassi@aku.edu
Ext:8755

Ms Ayisha Zahid Khan
Research Coordinator
ayisha.khan@aku.edu
Ext:8752


Project Team

Ms Sanober Mobeen
Project Manager
sanober.mubeen@aku.edu
Ext:8759
 
Ms Yasmeen Muhammad
Senior Research Coordinator
yasmeen.muhammad@aku.edu
Ext:8758

Ms Sanober Sajid
Research Coordinator
sanober.sajid@aku.edu
Ext:8771

Ms Naureen Munawar
Research Coordinator
naureen.munawar@aku.edu
Ext:8769

Ms Salima Rajput
Research Coordinator
salima.rajput@aku.edu
Ext:8599

Mr Khushal Khan
Research Coordinator
khan.khushal@aku.edu
Ext:8769

Administrative Staff

Mr Ramzan Ali Rajwani
Coordinator
ramzan.rajwani@aku.edu
Ext:8765

Ms Shahina Murad
Academic Administrative Officer
Shahina.murad@aku.edu
Ext:8752

Mr Kamal Tejani
Senior Assistant
kamal.tejani@aku.edu
Ext:8761


Data Management Unit

Mr Rizwan Rais
Senior Research Assistant
rizwan.rais@aku.edu
Ext:8770