Staff

The success of any department revolves around the commitment​​ and hard work of its staff members. The Department is especially lucky in having dedicated laboratory and administrative staff.​​

Administrative Staff 

NameDesignationEmail Ext#
Gulafroze JessaAssistant Manager gulafroze.jessa@aku.edu4477
Irfanullah BaigAssociateirfan.baig@aku.edu4462
Ali MoosaAssociateali.moosa@aku.edu4541
Ramzan SamnaniSenior Assistant ramzan.samnani@aku.edu4432
Tauqeer AhmedSenior  Assistantahmed.tauqeer@aku.edu4561
Imran HajaniSenior  Assistantimran.hajani@aku.edu4431
M.Bilal EffendiSenior Assistantbilal.effendi@aku.edu4560​

​​​​​​​Laboratory Staff​

​Name ​Designation ​Email Address ​Ext. #
​Naseema Mehboobali Specialist  naseema.mehboobali@aku.edu ​4491
Farzana AbubakarSpecialist farzana.abubakar@aku.edu4492 / 4496
​Saeeda Shaharyar ​Senior Technologist saeeda.shaharyar@aku.edu ​4492 / 4496
​Hina Saeed Z​uberi ​Senior Technologist ​hina.zuberi@aku.edu  ​4437 / 4496
​Ghulam Haider Senior Technologist ghulam.haider@aku.edu ​4492 / 4496
​Masnoon Akhter​Senior Technologistmasnoon.akhter@aku.edu​4492
Mussarat Ashraf Senior Technologist mussarat.ashraf@aku.edu​ ​4492
​Javeria FarooqiSenior Technologistjaveria.farooqi@aku.edu​4493
​Zahid Hussain ​Technologist ​zahid.hussain@aku.edu ​4438
​Pirbux Memon Technologist pirbux.memon@aku.edu  ​4438
​Adil Jamal Technologist ​adil.jamal@aku.edu ​4492 / 4493
​Tahira Ghulam​​Technologist​tahira.ghulam​@aku.edu​4492​
​Sabah FarhatTechnologist​sabah.farhat@aku.edu​4492
​Sher KhanTechnologistsherkhan.rajput@aku.edu​4492
​Asra KhanTechnologist​asra.khan@aku.edu​4492
Fizza Nizam​Technologistfizza.nizam@aku.edu​3535
​Mahwish Fatima​Technologi​st​​mahwish.fatima@aku.edu​
​4493
 
List of Personnel on Research Grants 

​Name​Designation​Email Address​Ext. #
Naveera ZafarTechnologistnaveera.zafar@aku.edu​4437
​Dilshad Zahid​Research Associate​dilshad.zahid@aku.edu​3535
Rozeena Baig​Research Associaterozeena.baig@aku.edu ​4492
​Nida FarooquiResearch Associate​nida.farooqui@aku.edu​3535
​Uroosa Tariq​​Senior Research Assistant​uroosa.tariq@aku.edu​3535
Faraz AnwarSenior Research Assistant​faraz.anwar@aku.edu​4336
​Fatima IqbalSenior Research Assistant​
fatima.iqbal@aku.edu​1638
​Hina ShakilSenior Research Assistant​hina.shakil@aku.edu​1638
Sadaf Pervaiz​Senior Research Assistantsadaf.pervaiz@aku.edu​4492