Contact Us

Dr Carl Amrhein

Provost & Vice President, Academic
Tel: +92 21 3493 0051 (Karachi)
Tel: +254 20 366 1200 (Nairobi)
carl.amrhein@aku.edu​​​


Dr Anjum Halai

Vice Provost, Asia & UK
and Interim Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences 
Tel: +92 21 3493 0051 (Karachi)
anjum.halai@aku.edu​​​​​​


Dr Fauziah Rabbani

Associate Vice Provost, Research & Graduate Studies 
(Health Sciences)
Tel: +92 21 3493 0051 (Karachi)
fauziah.rabbani@aku.edu​​​​​​​​


Ms Saleema Rahim Pu​njwani
Executive Officer
Tel: +92 21 3493 2601 (Karachi)
saleema.punjwani@aku.edu


Ms Everlyne Mutui

Executive Secretary
Tel: +254 20 366 1222​ (Nairobi)
everlyne.mutui@aku.edu​


Mailing Address

​​​​Office of the Provost
Aga Khan University
3rd Floor, Park Place
2nd Parklands Avenue & Limuru Road
PO Box 30270, GPO 00100
Nairobi, Kenya
provost@aku.edu​​

Dr Alex Awiti

Vice Provost, East Africa​
Tel: +254 20 366 1200 (Nairobi)
alex.awiti@aku.edu



Mr Louis Ariano

Associate Vice Provost & University Registrar
Tel: +92 21 3493 0051 (Karachi)
louis.ariano@aku.edu​​​​​



Dr Rosalind Raddatz

Director, Office of the Provost and Assistant Professor, Politics
Tel: +254 780 004127 (Nairobi)
Tel: +92 300 829 6186​ (Karachi)
rosalind.raddatz@aku.edu​


Ms Joyce Wangu

Executive Officer
Tel: +254 20 366 2516 (Nairobi)
Joyce.wangu@aku.edu ​


​​Office of the Provost

Aga Khan University
PO Box 3500, Stadium Road 
Karachi 74800, Pakistan 
provost@aku.edu​​





​​​