Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

AKU and Murang'a County leadership share the signed MoU. (L-R) : Dr Fredrick Mbugua (CECM Health, Murang'a County Government), Dr Irungu Kang'ata (Governor, Murang'a County), Prof Lukoye Atwoli (Dean, MCEA) and Prof Eunice Ndirangu-Mugo (Dean, SONAM EA)

AKU enters research and training MoU with Murang'a County

Feb 17, 2023


Share This Page