​Organising Committee

Dr. Adil Haider, Dean Medical College, AKU, Patron
Dr. Syed Ather Enam, Chair, Department of Surgery, Patron
Dr. M. Shahzad Shamim, Conference Chair
Dr. Fazl ur Rahman, Conference Co-Chair ​
Dr. Shabbir Akhtar, Chair, Scientific Committee
Dr. Rehan Nasir, Co-Chair, Scientific Committee
Dr. Tashfeen Ahmad, Chair, Workshop Committee
Dr. Tabish Chawla, Co-Chair, Workshop Committee
Dr. Nadeem Siddiqui, Chair, JPMA Publication Committee
Dr. Syed Muhammad Nazim, Co-Chair, JPMA Publication Committee
Dr. M. Rizwan Khan, Chair, Book Publication Committee
Dr. Safdar Shaikh, Co-Chair, Book Publication Committee
Dr. Nuzhat Faruqui, Chair, Communications & External Liaison Committee
Dr. Haroon Tayab, Co-Chair, Communications & External Liaison Committee
Dr. Hammad Ather, Member, Organizing Committee
Dr. Gulzar S. Lakhani, Member, Organizing Committee
Dr. Sadaf Khan, Member, Organizing Committee
Dr. Aamir Jafarey, Member, Organizing Committee
Dr. Sana Zeeshan, Member, Organizing Committee​
Dr. Nida Zahid, Member, Scientific Committee
Dr. Zia ur Rehman, Member, Scientific Committee
Dr. Irfan Jeeva, Member, Scientific Committee
Dr. Rashna Agha, Member, Scientific Committee
Dr. Hina Inam, Member, Scientific Committee
Dr. Raziuddin Biyabani, Member, Workshop Committee
Dr. Fahad Umer, Member, Workshop Committee
Dr. Akber Jaleel Zuberi, Member, Worksho​p Committee
Dr. Noman Mughal, Member, Worksho​p Committee
Dr. Masood Umer, Member, JPMA Publication Committee
Dr. Sohail Dogar, Member, JPMA Publication Committee
Dr. Amber Sultan, Member, JPMA Publication Committee
Dr. Sami Memon, Member, JPMA Publication Committee
Dr. Shiraz Hashmi, Member, JPMA Publication Committee
Dr. Rizwan Haroon, Member, JPMA Publication Committee
Dr. Lubna Vohra, Member, JPMA Publication Committee
Dr. Farhan Raza Khan, Member, Book Publication Committee
Dr. P S Maha​r, Member, Book Publication Committee
Dr. Rashid Jooma, Member, Book Publication Committee
Dr. Mujahid Jamil, Member, Book Publication Committee
Dr. Shahid Sami, Member, Book Publication Committee
Dr. Jamsheer Talati, Member, Book Publication Committee
Dr. Saqib Qazi, Member, Book Publication Committee
Dr. Fareed Shaikh, Member, Book Publication Committee
​Dr. Amir Shariff, Member, Communications & External Liaison Committee
​​Dr. Akbar Abbas, Member, Communications & External Liaison Committee
​​Dr. Syed Shahabuddin, Member, Communications & External Liaison Committee
​​Dr. Syed Murtaza Kazmi​​, Member, Communications & External Liaison Committee
Core Committee Members, Surgery Interest Group (SIG)
​Mr. Shariff Charania, Conference Secretary
Mr. Murad Bana, Conference Secretary
Mr. Rasool Sarang, Office of ​Communications
Ms.​ Suroor Ansari, Medical College Communications​
Mr. Muhammad Irshad, Conference Secretariat and Medical College Administration
Mr. Asad Yaqoob, Conference Secretariat
Mr. Ajmal Rizvi, AVLRC
Mr.​ Mu​hammad Farhan, Department of Continuing Professional Education