​Our Team

Dr Muhammad Shahzad Shamim

Chapter President ​
Professor, Section of NeuroSurgery
Departm​ent of Surgery
Residency, ‘09


​Dr Om Parkash

Associate Professor and Section Head
Department of Medicine
Residency, ‘01​

Dr Sara Khan

Associate Professor and Section Head Neurology
Department of Medicine
MBBS, ‘04​

Dr Zahra Hoodbhoy

Assistant Professor (Research)
Department of Peadiatrics and Child Health
MBBS, ‘03​

Dr Kiran Hilal

Assistant Professor
Department of Radiology
Internship, ‘03 & Residency, ‘11

Dr Syed Faisal Mahmood

Professor, Infectious Diseases
Department of Medicine
MBBS, ‘97

Dr Bashir Hanif

Executive Direct​or
Tabba Heart Institute
MBBS, ‘91​​