Global Dialogue: Resilience

June 29, 2020
6:00 pm-7:00 pm | Karachi

Medical College

Speakers
  • Dr Murad Moosa
    MBBS, MRCPsych, PhD
    Professor Emeritus, Department of Psychiatry, AKU
    President, International Association for Suicide Prevention

  • Dr  Benjamin Wachira
    MBChB, MMed, FCEM
    Assistant Professor, Emergency Physician, AKU
    President, African Federation for Emergency Medicine 

Moderator
Dr Junaid A. Razzak, MD, PhD, FACEP
Director, Center of Excellence for Trauma & Emergencies, Aga Khan University   
Director, Center for Global Emergency Care, Johns Hopkins University

Organisers
Aga Khan University, Centre of Excellence for Trauma & Emergencies in collaboration with John Hopkins Center for Global Emergency Care

Image credit:

AKU

V E N U E


T I M I N G S
Karachi 6.00 – 7:00 pm
Houston 8.00– 9:00 am
New York 9.00 – 10:00 am
London 2.00 – 3:00 pm
Nairobi 4:00 – 5:00 pm

C O N T A C T

Please send your questions at coe.te@aku.edu