​Office of Research ​

Office of the Head Research, at IED EA is responsible for the leadership, quality assurance and management of research at the institution and works closely with two university wide offices: Aga Khan University Dean Research and Graduate Studies​ and University Research Council

Developments in research and quality assurance also falls under the Research Advisory Committee (RAC). The team is comprised of;

  • Abdalla Muhammad

  • Mweru Mwingi

  • Wachira Nicholas

  • Peter Kajoro
  • Nicholas Wachira
  • Shelina Walli

  • Peter Kajoro
  • Mussa Mohamed
  • Veronica Sarungi

Research Interest Groups

Within each research network there are research interest groups as follows: