Our Team Leads

​​KB.pngDr Kinza Bhutto
Executive Officer, 
Dean's Office 

021 3486 5442
kinza.bhutto@aku.edu

​​​​
Saniya-B.pngSaniya Bardanwala
Assistant Manager, 
Dean's Office 

021 3486 5400
saniya.bardanwala@aku.edu

​​​​​​
Rahim-T.png​​Rahim Touryani
Assistant Manager,
Finance and Administration

021 3486 5457
rahim.touryani@aku.edu


Sameen-R.pngSameen Rahat
Assistant Manager,
eLearning 

​021 3486 5478
sameen.rahat@aku.edu


Umaima-M.pngUmaima Mughal
Specialist,
Communications 

​021 3486 5473
umaima.mughal@aku.edu




Academic Programmes

Staff-Madiha1.pngMadiha Yameen
Assistant Manager,
Office of Teaching, 
Learning & Undergraduate 
Programmes 

​021 3486 5421
madiha.yameen@aku.edu
Zunaira-G.pngZunaira H. Gwadri
Assistant Manager,
Office of Graduate Studies (MScN & PhD) and Office of Resarch & Innovation

​021 3486 5420
zunaira.gwadri@aku.edu
​​



​​

Hamida-A.png
​​

Faraz-A.png
​​
Hamida Akberali
Assistant Manager, Exam Cell 
Ungergraduate Programmes
​021 3486 5438
hamida.akberali@aku.edu
Faraz Ahmed
Programme Coordinator, 
Post-RN BScN

​021 3486 5437
faraz.ahmed@aku.edu​​​