Contact Us

Dean's Office

Abdul Aziz
Assistant Manager
Tel: 021 3486 5400
Email: abdul.aziz@aku.edu​

BScN Programme

Shehnaz Ashrafali
Coordinator
Tel: 021 3486 5438
Email: shehnaz.ashrafali@aku.edu​

Post-RN BScN Programme

Hamida Akberali
Coordinator
Tel: 021 3486 5438
Email: hamida.akberali@aku.edu​

MScN Programme

Saadia Dawoodani
Coordinator
Tel: 021 3486 5420
Email: saadia.dawoodani@aku.edu​

Midwifery Programme

Farida Malik
Coordinator
Tel: 021 3486 5493
Email: farida.malik@aku.edu​

External Programme, Admission & Examinations and Rho Delta Chapter, STTI

Madiha Yameen
Coordinator
Tel: 021 3486 5421
Email: madiha.yameen@aku.edu​

Blended Learning and Web Redevelopment

Amber Naz David
Coordinator
Tel: 021 3486 5478
Email: amber.david@aku.edu​

Finance and Administration

Rahim Touryani
Assistant Manager
Tel: 021 3486 5457
Email: rahim.touryani@aku.edu​​