Contact Us

Dean's Office

Mr Abdul Aziz
Assistant Manager
Tel: 021 3486 5400
Email: abdul.aziz@aku.edu

Clinical Practice and Outreach 

Ms Noureen Shah
Secretary
Tel: 021 3486 5493
Email: noureen.shah@aku.edu

eLearning

Ms Sameen Rahat
Manager eLearning
Tel: 021 3486 5478
Email: sameen.rahat@aku.edu​​​

Research Unit

Ms Saher Aijaz
Research Associate
Tel: 021 3486 5472
Email: saher.aijaz@aku.edu

Academic Programmes

Bachelor of Science in Nursing programme

Ms Hamida Akberali
Programme Coordinator
Tel: 021 3486 5438
Email: hamida.akberali@aku.edu

Post-RN Bachelor of Science in Nursing programme

Mr Faraz Ahmed
Programme Coordinator
Tel: 021 3486 5437
Email: faraz.ahmed@aku.edu

Post-RM Bachelor of Science in Midwifery programme

Ms Farida Malik
Programme Coordinator
Tel: 021 3486 5436
Email: farida.malik@aku.edu

Master of Science in Nursing and PhD in Nursing programmes

Ms Saadia Dawoodani
Programme Coordinator
Tel: 021 3486 5420
Email: saadia.dawoodani@aku.edu