Our Team

​​​Staff-Aziz.pngStaff-Rahim.png​​​​
Abdul Aziz
Assistant Manager, 
Dean's Office 

021 3486 5400
abdul.aziz@aku.edu

Rahim Touryani
Assistant Manager,
Finance and Administration

021 3486 5457
rahim.touryani@aku.edu
Staff-Sameen.pngStaff-Saher.png
Sameen Rahat
Assistant Manager,
eLearning 

​021 3486 5478
sameen.rahat@aku.edu
Saher Aijaz
Research Associate 
​021 3486 5270
saher.aijaz@aku.edu


Academic Programmes
Staff-Madiha1.pngStaff-Saaadia.pngStaff-Rozmeen.png
Madiha Yameen
Office of Teaching,
Learning & Undergraduate
Programmes 

​021 3486 5421
madiha.yameen@aku.edu


Saadia Dawoodani
Office of Graduate Studies; Programme Coordinator, 
MScN and PhD

​021 3486 5420
saadia.dawoodani@aku.edu

Rozmeen Barkat Ali
Office of Clinical Practice
​021 3486 5471
rozmeen.barkatali@aku.edu
Staff-Hamida.png​​Staff-Faraz.png​​Staff-Farida.png
Hamida Akberali
Programme Coordinator,
BScN

​021 3486 5438
hamida.akberali@aku.edu
Faraz Ahmed
Programme Coordinator, 
Post-RN BScN

​021 3486 5437
faraz.ahmed@aku.edu
Farida Malik
Programme Coordinator, 
Post-RM BScM
 

​021 3486 5436
farida.malik@aku.edu