Our Team Leads

​​​SaniyaB.png
Staff-Rahim.png​​​​​​

Saniya Bardanwala
Assistant Manager, 
Dean's Office 

021 3486 5400
saniya.bardanwala@aku.edu

Rahim Touryani
Assistant Manager,
Finance and Administration

021 3486 5457
rahim.touryani@aku.edu
Staff-Sameen.png
Sameen Rahat
Assistant Manager,
eLearning 

​021 3486 5478
sameen.rahat@aku.edu

UmaimaM.png
Umaima Mughal
Associate,
Communications 

​021 3486 5473
umaima.mughal@aku.edu



Academic Programmes
Staff-AnilaAshiqali.png
Anila Ashiqali
Assistant Manager,
Office of Graduate Studies (MScN & PhD) and Office of Outreach and Policy Unit

​021 3486 5420
anila.ashiqali@aku.edu

Staff-Madiha1.png
​Madiha Yameen
Assistant Manager,
Office of Teaching, 
Learning & Undergraduate 
Programmes 

​021 3486 5421
madiha.yameen@aku.edu



​​
​​Staff-Hamida.png​​Staff-Faraz.png​​Staff-Farida.png
Hamida Akberali
Programme Coordinator,
BScN

​021 3486 5438
hamida.akberali@aku.edu
Faraz Ahmed
Programme Coordinator, 
Post-RN BScN

​021 3486 5437
faraz.ahmed@aku.edu
Farida Malik
Programme Coordinator, 
Post-RM BScM
 

​021 3486 5436
farida.malik@aku.edu