​​​SONAM-Research-Team-1.png
Research Office | Meet the Team​



Name​
Role​​

​​
Dr Tazeen Saeed Ali
Professor and Assistant Dean,
Office of Research
and Graduate Studies,
AKU-SONAM
tazeen.ali@aku.edu


Departmental Review Chair; 

Responses to AKU Departments' 
Ethical Review Committee,
University Research Council and Seed Money
Grants Related to Research;

Research Retreat;
PeopleSoft Checklist​.

​​Dr Salma Rattani
Assistant Professor, 
AKU-SONAM
salma.rattani@aku.edu

National and International
Collaboration for Research

51-Dr Laila Ladak.jpg
​​Dr Laila Ladak
Assistant Professor, 
AKU-SONAM
laila.ladak@aku.edu

​Lead for Research Database

​​Samina Vertejee
Assistant Professor, 
AKU-SONAM
samina.vertejee@aku.edu


Lead for ​Research Groups

​​Saima Sachwani
Assistant Professor, 
AKU-SONAM
saima.sachwani@aku.edu

​Lead for Research Seminars
Khairunnisa Mansoor.jpg
Khairunnisa Mansoor
Senior Instructor, 
AKU-SONAM
khairunnisa.mansoor@aku.edu


Lead for Research Workshops

​​​​Shahnaz Shahid
Senior Instructor, 
AKU-SONAM
shahnaz.shahid@aku.edu


Management of the Reproductive
and Sexual Health Consortium (RaSHC)


Syeda Humera Qutb
Instructor, 
AKU-SONAM 
syeda.humera@aku.edu


Lead for ​Research Publications
and Ethics Committee

FaridaP-FP.png
Farida Bibi Mughal
Instructor, 
AKU-SONAM
farida.bibi@aku.edu


Management of Time & Knowledge Nazrana
(TKN) Volunteers & Other Related Activities

N-Rafiq.png
​​Nasreen Rafiq
Instructor, 
AKU-SONAM
nasreen.rafiq@aku.edu



Lead for ​Research Clinics
AamirS.png
​​Aamir Sarfaraz
Senior Assistant, 
AKU-SONAM
aamir.sarfaraz@aku.edu



Coordinator, Research Office;
Management of Research Retreat;
Management of PeopleSoft Checklist.