Staff Directory​

The Aga Khan University Library, Nairobi​​​

Arnold Mwanzu
Regional Librarian​
Tel: 254 20 366 2176​
arnold.mwanzu@aku.ed​u
Arnold (00000002).jpg

Nasra Gathoni
FHS Librarian​​
Tel: 254 20 366 1129
nasra.gathoni@aku.ed​u

 

 

Augustine Gitonga
Campus Librarian
Tel: +254 70 948 1816​
augustine.gitonga@aku.edu​​​ ​​​
Augustine-GSMC-2.jpg
Rosemary Thi​ongo
Associate Librarian
Tel: 254 20 366 1127
rosemar​y.thi​ongo@aku.edu​​


 



Catherine Wanyingi
Associate Librarian
Tel: 254 20 366 2039
catherine.wanying@aku.edu

 



Robert Nyakundi
Assistant Librarian
Tel: 254 20 366 2039
robert.nyakundi@aku.edu

 



Dominic Mutai
Digital Media Coordinator
Tel: 254 20 366 2646
dominic.mutai@aku.edu ​

​​Sabath Kivuva
Digital Media Assistant
Tel: 254 20 366 2646
sabath.kiv​uva@aku.edu​ 
 ​


​​Edgar Owira
Assistant Librarian
Tel: 254 20 366 2039
edgar.owira@aku.edu
 ​








George Mwangi
Assistant Librarian
Tel: +254 70 948 1126


George Mwangi.jpg