​Staff 


 

walid-ghali-1.jpgDr Walid Ghali

Associate Professor and Head Librarian

Tel: 44 (0)20 7380 3852

walid.ghali@aku.edu



Shah Hussain​

Librarian

Tel: 44 (0)20 7756 2716

shussain@iis.ac.uk



Waseem Farooq

Librarian

Tel: 44 (0)20 7380 3868

waseem.farooq@aku.edu


 

Pedro Sanchez

Digital Resources Librarian

Tel: 44 (0)20 7380 3863

pedro.sanchez@aku.edu



Khadija Lalani​

Senior Library Assistant

Tel: 44 (0)20 7756 2714

klalani@iis.ac.uk



Alex Leach

Library Assistant

Tel: 44 (0)20 7380 3864

alex.leach@aku.edu​​​​