Gifts That Cost You Nothing Now

Robert Wilcox Sweet Senior Philanthropic Advisor, Principal and Planned Gifts

October 25, 2020
3:00 pm | London

Resource Development and Alumni Affairs

In these webinars, Robert Sweet will speak of ways to support AKU and the other nonprofit organisations about which you care — in the future.

Gift planning can help you achieve your philanthropic, tax, and financial goals all at once, and enables you to make larger gifts than you might have thought possible. Future gifts will have a profound and lasting impact on scholarship, teaching, patient care and research at AKU. They will be a continuing source of strength and support for the University.

These webinars will be offered on:

Sunday, 25 October
8am Vancouver | 10am Houston | 11am Toronto | 3pm London


Sunday, 1 November
10am Vancouver | 12pm Houston | 1pm Toronto | 6pm London


Click on the links above to register.

_____________

Robert is Senior Philanthropic Advisor, Principal and Planned Gifts. Before joining AKU, he was Philanthropic Advisor in the Office of Gift Planning at Princeton University and Director of Gift Planning at Vassar College and the Princeton HealthCare System Foundation.

To learn more about gift planning, visit https://fal.cn/3aSQT

Image credit:

AKU

V E N U E

Virtual

C O N T A C T

connecting.webinars@aku.edu