Hope and Impact: Celebrating SONAM Pakistan A Global Alumni Reunion

October 10, 2020
7:00 pm-9:00 pm | Karachi

Resource Development and Alumni Affairs

Saturday, 10 October, 2020

7am Vancouver | 9am Houston | 10am Toronto | 3pm London | 5pm Nairobi | 7pm Karachi | 12am Melbourne (Sunday 11 Oct)

Calling all #AKUAlumni from SONAM Pakistan!! 👩‍⚕️👨‍🔬💉

You are invited to SONAM Pakistan's first ever virtual global reunion!

This year, we are marking 40 years of SONAM Pakistan. It is an opportunity to celebrate the past, create our present and imagine our future.

The programme will include:

Keynote Address by AKU President Mr Firoz Rasul
Remarks by SONAM Pakistan Dean Professor Rozina Karmaliani (RN Diploma '87 and Post-RN BScN '91)
Conversations with your fellow alumni and beloved faculty members

Please share this invitation with your fellow SONAM Pakistan alumni.

Register here

Image credit:

AKU

V E N U E

Virtual


Register here

C O N T A C T

For more information, contact alumni@aku.edu