Virtual Memorial for Dr Cheves McCord Smythe

June 23, 2020
6:00 pm-7:00 pm | Karachi

Medical College

Please join us at the Virtual Memorial of Dr Cheves McCord Smythe (1924-2020), Founding Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences.

The event will feature tributes from members of the Smythe family, President Firoz Rasul, Founding President Shamsh Kassim-Lakha, and other members of the  AKU Family.

Image credit:

AKU

V E N U E


Timings
6:00 pm Karachi | 5:00 pm Dubai
4:00 pm Nairobi | 2:00 pm London
9:00 am Toronto | 8:00 am Houston

C O N T A C T

Medical College, AKU