Office of Allied Health Allied Health Education Committee

Office of Allied Health		
Dr Robyna Irshad Khan	Associate Dean	Chair
Dr Shelina Bhamani	Associate Director	
Ms. Zaibunissa Karim	Assistant Manager	Ex-officio
Program Directors		
Dr Ali Asghar	Department of Anaesthesiology	
Dr Aysha Habib	Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicines	
Dr Fatehali Tipoo	Department of Medicine	
Ms. Shagufta Nadeem		
Dr Shayan Sirat	Radiology Services	
Mr. Abdul Qadir	Department of Oncology	
Mr Dennis Mathews	Department of Biomedical Engineering - FMU	
Ms. Javeriah Khan	Health Information Management System	
Ms Laila Khymani	Home Health Care Services	
Ms Salma Siddiqui	Nutrition and Food Services Department	
Ms. Sana Menji	Nursing Education Services	
Mr Talha Younus	Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Services	
Mr Umer Ali	Pharmacy Services	
Ms. Vardah Baruchi	Department of Pediatrics a	nd Child Health
Associate of Science in Dental Hygiene Degree Program Medical College		
Representatives		
Dr Asim Belguami	Chief Medical Officer or representative	
Dr Mairaj Shah	Chief Operating Officer, Secondary Care Hospital	
Dr Salma Rattani	AKUSONAM representatives	
Dr Tabassum Zehra	Department of Educational Development	
Ms. Khairunnisa Hooda	Chief Nursing Officer or representative	

Mr. Syed Shamim Raza	Director Pharmacy
Members upon invitation	
- Legal Office	
- Network of Quality,	
Teaching and Learning	
- Network of Blended and	
Digital Learning	
- Research office	
- Registrar office	
- Trainee representatives	