Members Directory
 


Bioethics Group

Members Directory

Dr Arshi Farooqui
Senior Instructor Research and Bioethics, Coordinator Bioethics Unit
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 5521
Email: arshi.farooqui@aku.edu

Salma Jaffer
Manager JCIA Coordination, Medical Director's Office
Aga Khan University Hospital
Tel: 92 21 486 3520
Email: salma.jaffer@aku.edu​

Dr Murad Moosa Khan
Professor, Psychiatry Department
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4691/2
Email: murad.khan@aku.edu

Dr Dileep K. Rohra
Associate Professor, Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4563
Email: dileep.rohra@aku.edu

Dr Rozina Karmaliani
The Khatijabai Mohan Manji Dharolia Professorship
Associate Professor, School of Nursing and Community Health Ssciences
Director, MScN Programme
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 5420
Email: rozina.karmaliani@aku.edu

Seema Rehan Afghani
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 5444
Email: seema.rehan@aku.edu

Dr Romena Qazi
Assistant Professor, Pathology and Microbiology
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4515
Email: romena.qazi@aku.edu

Dr Shariq Khoja
Assistant Professor, Community Health Sciences and Medical Director's Office
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4920
Email: shariq.khoja@aku.edu​; skhoja@ucalgary.ca

Dr Saeed uz Zafar
Assistant Professor, Department of Anaesthesia
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 1452/3/9, Mobile # 0300 708 2318
Email: saeed.zafar@aku.edu; drsaeeduzzafar@yahoo.com

Dr Nargis Asad
Assistant Professor/Consultant Clinical Psychologist, Department of Psychiatry
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 5412
Email: nargis.asad@aku.edu

Dr Waqar Kashif
Assistant Professor, Nephrology and Critical Care Medicine
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4613
Email: waqar.kashif@aku.edu

Dr Bushra Moiz
Assistant Professor and Consultant Haematologist
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4512
Email: bushra.moiz@aku.edu

Dr Sara Husain
Senior Instructor, Community Health Sciences
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4809
Email: sara.sharih@aku.edu

Dr Naushaba Mobeen
Senior Instructor, Community Health Sciences
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4896, 660 4128, Mobile # 0300 222 0295
Email: naushaba.mobeen@aku.edu

Dr Tashfeen Ahmad
Senior Instructor Research, Departments of Surgery and Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4938, Pager # 7162
Email: tashfeen.ahmad@aku.edu

Dr Ismail K. Memon
Senior Instructor, Department of Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4465, Mobile # 0300 270 6145
Email: ismail.memon@aku.edu; ismailkmemon@yahoo.com

Sameena Shah
Senior Instructor, Family Medicine
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4861
Email: sameena.shah@aku.edu

Dr Syeda Kauser Ali
Senior Lecturer, Department for Educational Development
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 2430
Email: syeda.ali@aku.edu

Dr Naghma Naeem
Educational Coordinator and Lecturer, Department for Educational Development
Aga Khan University
Tel: 92 21 486 4502
Email: naghma.naeem@aku.edu​; naghma.naeem@gmail.com​