AKU eHealth Team
 


eHealth

AKU eHealth Team

G3-A Block 17, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi, Pakistan
Call: +92-21-34801315, 34222687
Email: panacea.ehealth@aku.edu

Dr Shariq Khoja
Assistant Professor-CHS and Coordinator eHealth Programme
eHealth Projects
Email: shariq.khoja@aku.edu



Dr Zahid Ali Faheem
Project Manager
PANACeA Project
Email: faheem.shaikh@aku.edu



Dr Hammad Durrani
Research Manager
PANACeA Project
Email: hammad.durrani@aku.edu



Saira Nigar
Senior Communication Officer
PANACeA Project
Email: saira.nigar@aku.edu



Karim Wallani
eLearning Coordinator
Aga Khan Universtiy
Email: karim.wallani@aku.edu



Abdul Muqeet
Senior Study Coordinator
Gilgit Baltistan Project
Email: abdul.muqeet@aku.edu



Murtaza Kazmi
Senior Research Assistant
PANACeA Project
Email:  murtaza.kazmi@aku.edu



Dodo Khan
Program Developer
PANACeA Project
Email: dodo.khan@aku.edu



Afroz Sajwani
Senior Research Assistant
PANACeA Project
Email: afroz.sajwani@aku.edu



Shaista Nazir
Project Coordinator
eHealth Association of Pakistan
Email: shaista.nazir@aku.edu



Syeda Soha Tirmizi
Senior Research Assistant
Email: syeda.tirmizi@aku.edu



Mahajabeen Moiz
Administrative Assistant
eHealth Projects
Email: mahajabeen.moiz@aku.edu



Shabbir Hussain
Senior IT Assistant
Gilgit Baltistan Project
Email: shabbier.hussain@aku.edu