Admin & Research Staff
 


Administrative and Research Staff

​​NAME

DESIGNATION​

EMAIL ADDRESS​

​Sultana Nizar Gillani

Manager​

sultana.salim@aku.edu​

​Chairperson's Office

​Shalina Karim

​​Associate

shalina.karim@aku.edu​

​Administration and Finance Office ​

​Yaser Arafat

​Assistant Manager

yaser.arafat@aku.edu

​Hassan Fazli

​Senior Accountant

hassan.fazli@aku.edu

​Rafiq Ladiwalla

​Senior Accountant

rafiq.ladiwalla@aku.edu

​Shahzad Ali

​Coordinator

shahzad.ali@aku.edu

​Altaf Hussein

​Coordinator

altaf.hussein@aku.edu

​Nizar Gulamhussain

Associate

nizar.gulamhussain@aku.edu

​Information Systems Unit ​ ​

​Asif Tajuddin

​Senior Coordinator

asif.tajuddin@aku.edu

​Fayyaz Khan

​Programmer Analyst

fayyaz.khan@aku.edu

​Research and Development Office

​Fahreen Mirza

​Associate

​fahreen.mirza@aku.edu

​Educational Programme Office​ ​

​Nadira Ashraf

​Assistant Manager

​nadira.ashraf@aku.edu

​Amin Hirani

​Coordinator

amin.hirani@aku.edu

​Ghazala Humayun

​Senior Programme Officer II

ghazala.humayun@aku.edu

​Shakeel Damani

​Associate

shakeel.damani@aku.edu

​Sania Shahbuddin

Associate

sania.shahbuddin@aku.edu

​Baheram Khowaja

​Associate

baheram.khowaja@aku.edu

​Quratulain Khairani

​Associate

quratulain.khairani@aku.edu

​Research Staff ​ ​

​Dr Saleem Jessani

​Manager

saleem.jessani@aku.edu

​Rasool Bux

​Manager

rasool.bux@aku.edu

​Zaheer Habib

​Manager

zaheer.habib@aku.edu

​Nurali Jivani

​Assistant Manager

nurali.jivani@aku.edu

​​Khadimhussin Mangi​

​​Senior Coordinator

khadimhussain.mangi@aku.edu

​Dr Shiraz Hashmi

Research Specialist

​shiraz.hashmi@aku.edu

​Rahim Rehmani

​Associate

​rahim.rehmani@aku.edu

​Irfan Karim

Programmer Analyst

karim.irfan@aku.edu

​Syeda Seemab Zehra Naqvi

Associate

seemab.naqvi@aku.edu

​Farnaz Zehra

​Associate

farnaz.naqvi@aku.edu

​Syed Sajid Shah

​Research Coordin​​ator

sajid.shah@aku.edu

​Aslam Allauddin

Associate

aslam.allauddin@aku.edu

​Nowshaba Naz

Research Coordinator​

nowshaba.naz@aku.edu

​Saleema Sewani

​Research Associate

saleema.sewani@aku.edu

​Aneeta Khoso

​Research Fellow

aneeta.khoso@aku.edu

​Farah Naz Hashmani

​Research Fellow

​farah.hashmani@aku.edu

​Sabahat Naz

​Coordinator

sabahat.naz@aku.edu

​Maryam Huda

​Medical Officer

maryam.huda@aku.edu

​Sayyeda Reza

Associate

sayyeda.reza@aku.edu

​Dr Imran Naeem

​Research Fellow

imran.naeem@aku.edu

​Zahid Abbasi

​Coordinator

zahid.abbasi@aku.edu

​Selwyn Victor

Coordinator

selwyn.victor@aku.edu