Laboratory Staff
 


​​Laboratory Staff

​Name ​Designation ​Email Address ​Ext. #
Noorjehan Sarfaraz ​Research Coordinator ​noorjehan.sarfaraz@aku.edu ​4437
Naseema Mehboobali Research Coordinator ​naseema.mehboobali@aku.edu ​4491
​Saeeda Shaharyar ​Senior Research Officer II ​saeeda.shaharyar@aku.edu ​4492 / 4496
​Hina Saeed Z​uberi ​Senior Research Officer II ​hina.zuberi@aku.edu  ​4437 / 4496
​Farzana Abubakar ​Senior Research Officer ​farzana.abubakar@aku.edu  ​4492 / 4496
​Sammer Iqbal Siddiqui ​Senior Research Officer​ ​sammer.siddiqui@aku.edu  ​4437 / 4496
​Aisha Rasheed ​Research Officer ​aisha.nazir@aku.edu ​4437
​Ghulam Haider ​Research Officer ​ghulam.haider@aku.edu ​4492 / 4496
​Syed Hani Hassan Abidi* ​​Research Officer ​syed.abidi@aku.edu ​4496
​Mudassar Manzoor ​Research Officer ​mudassar.manzoor@aku.edu ​​4495
​Huma Kalsoom ​Research Associate ​huma.kalsoom@aku.edu ​4492 / 4496
​Jamshed Arslan ​Research Associate ​jamshed.arslan@aku.edu ​4493
​Mehwish Sagheer ​Research Associate ​mehwish.sagheer@aku.edu  ​4492 / 4496
​Khalida Iqbal ​Research Associate ​khalida.iqbal@aku.edu ​4492 / 4496
​Afira Adnan ​Research Associate ​afria.adnan@aku.edu ​4496 / 4479
​Zahid Hussain ​Medical Technologist ​zahid.hussain@aku.edu ​4438
​Pirbux Memon ​Asst. Medical Technologist ​pirbux.memon@aku.edu  ​4438
​Adil Jamal ​Lab Assistant II ​adil.jamal@aku.edu ​4492 / 4493
 
* AKU-FHS PhD Student