Administrative Staff
 


Administrative Staff 

Name

Designation

Email Address

Ext.

Zehra Siddiqui

Manager Administration

zehra.siddiqui@aku.edu

4416

Irfanullah Baig

Sr. Administrative Assistant

irfan.baig@aku.edu

4462

Ali Moosa

Sr. Administrative Assistant

ali.moosa@aku.edu

4566

Gulafroze Fazli

Senior Secretary

gulafroze.fazli@aku.edu

4541

Nooruddin Farishta 

Sr. Administrative Assistant 

nooruddin.farishta@aku.edu  

4560 

Ramzan Samnani 

Administrative Assistant

ramzan.samnani@aku.edu

4432

Tauqeer Ahmed Administrative Assistant ahmed.tauqeer@aku.edu 4432

Afshan Meghani

Administrative Assistant

afshan.meghani@aku.edu

4431