Laboratory Staff
 


Laboratory Staff

Name

Designation

Email Address

Ext.

Noorjehan Sarfaraz

Research Coordinator

noorjehan.sarfaraz@aku.edu

4437

Naseema Mehboobali

Research Coordinator

naseema.mehboobali@aku.edu

4491

Saeeda Shaharyar

Sr. Research Officer II

saeeda.shaharyar@aku.edu

4492

Hina Saeed Zuberi

Sr. Research Officer II

hina.zuberi@aku.edu

4437

Farzana Abubakar

Sr. Research Officer

farzana.abubakar@aku.edu

4492/4437

Kausar Saboohi

Sr. Research Officer

kausar.saboohi@aku.edu

4492

Sammer Iqbal

Sr. Research Officer

sammer.siddiqui@aku.edu

4336/4924

Siddiqa Memon

Sr. Research Officer

siddiqa.perveen@aku.edu

4437

Aisha Rasheed

Research Officer

aisha.nazir@aku.edu

4336

Huma Kalsoom 

Research Associate 

huma.kalsoom@aku.edu 

4492 

Jamshed Arslan

Research Associate 

jamshed.arslan@aku.edu

4493

Mehwish Sagheer 

Research Associate 

mehwish.sagheer@aku.edu 

4492 

​Ghulam Haider ​Medical Technologist ghulam.haider@aku.edu ​4492
​Zahid Hussain ​Medical Technologist zahid.hussain@aku.edu ​4438
​Pirbux Memon ​Asst. Medical Technologist pirbux.memon@aku.edu ​4438
​Adil Jamal ​Lab Assistant II adil.jamal@aku.edu 4492/4493