Administrative Staff
 


Administrative Staff 

Name

Designation

Email Address

Ext. #

Zehra Siddiqui

Manager Administration

zehra.siddiqui@aku.edu

4416

Irfanullah Baig

Senior Administrative Officer

irfan.baig@aku.edu 

4462

​Gulafroze Fazli ​​Coordinator Grants and BBS Computer Lab gulafroze.fazli@aku.edu ​4477

Ali Moosa

Administrative Officer

ali.moosa@aku.edu

4541

Nooruddin Farishta 

Senior Administrative Assistant 

nooruddin.farishta@aku.edu  

4560 

Ramzan Samnani 

Administrative Assistant

ramzan.samnani@aku.edu 

4432

Tauqeer Ahmed Administrative Assistant ahmed.tauqeer@aku.edu 4561

Afshan Meghani

Administrative Assistant

afshan.meghani@aku.edu

4431

​​​​​