Programme Structure

​Programme Structure

The programme is offered in four semesters, over a period of two years.

Semester 1 each year runs from November to March

Semester 2 from March to August.

Participants are required to enroll in four courses each semester (each worth four units) and to take a total of 16 units over the two years. Of these, there are seven compulsory courses, five optional courses and a dissertation, which is equivalent to four courses.​