Contact Us
 

Contact Us


School of Nursing and Midwifery and Medical College, Pakistan
Mr Faizan Khemani
Aga Khan University
Alumni Affairs
Stadium Road, P.O. Box 3500
Karachi 74800, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 34864548
Email: faizan.Khemani@aku.edu or alumni@aku.edu

Institute for Educational Development, Pakistan
Mr Mirza Rahman
c/o Registrar’s Office
Aga Khan University
Institute for Educational Development
IED-PDC 1-5 Block 7 F. B. Area, Karimabad
P. O. Box 13688,
Karachi 75950, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 36347611
Fax: +92 21 36347616
Email: mirza.rahman@aku.edu

School of Nursing and Midwifery, Uganda
Ms Gladys Mugerwa
c/o Registrar’s Office
Aga Khan University
Plot 9/11 Muammar Gaddafi Road
P.O. Box 8842
Kampala, Uganda
Tel:  +256 414 349 494
Fax:  +256 414 349 303
Email: mugerwa.gladys@aku.edu

School of Nursing and Midwifery, Kenya
Mr Marcellus Otieno
c/o Registrar’s Office
Aga Khan University
33 – 3rd Parklands Avenue
P.O. Box 39340, Parklands 00623
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel:  +255 203 747 483
Fax:  +255 203 747 004
Email: marcellus.otieno@aku.edu

Postgraduate Medical Education, Kenya
Mr Powell Ochieng
Aga Khan University Hospital, Nairobi
3rd Parklands Avenue, Box 30270-00100
Nairobi, Kenya
Phone: +254 (0) 20 366 2000, 20 374 000
Mobile: +254 (0) 722 204 146, 722 204 147,733 640 770/1
Email: powell.ochieng@aku.edu

School of Nursing and Midwifery and Postgraduate Medical Education, Tanzania
Mr Didas Amasi
c/o Registrar’s Office
Aga Khan University
P.O. Box 38129
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel:  +255 222 122 740
Fax:  +255 222 122 764
Email: didas.amasi@aku.edu

Institute for Educational Development, Tanzania
Ms Agatha Damas
c/o Registrar’s Office
Aga Khan University
Institute for Educational Development
Plot 344, Salama House
On Urambo Road, off United Nations Road
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel:  +255 222 150 051
Email: agatha.damas@aku.edu

Institute for the Study of Muslim Civilisations, United Kingdom
Mr Sohail Merchant
c/o Registrar’s Office
Aga Khan University (International) in the United Kingdom
210 Euston Road
London NW1 2DA
Tel: +44 20 7380 3800
Fax: +44 20 7380 3830
Email: sohail.merchant@aku.edu