​Campus Visits

Alumni Affairs and the Registrar’s Office are pleased to offer campus tours for visiting alumni at any of AKU’s campuses in five countries situated on three continents.

Alumni wishing to request a campus tour may contact the relevant individual from the list below. Please indicate the following when communicating:

Name:
Programme(s) completed at AKU:

Year of graduation:

City and Country of residence:

Email address:

Local telep​hone number (if available)

Campus to be visited:

Date and approximate time of visit:

Purpose of visit:

Year of last visit:

While we will make every effort to schedule the campus tour at the requested time, it is possible that scheduling conflicts might cause some deviation.

In Pakistan for the Medical College and School of Nursing and Midwifery, Karachi:
Mr Faizan Khemani
faizan.khemani@aku.edu or alumni@aku.edu

In Pakistan for the Institute for Educational Development, Karachi:
Mr Mirza Rahman
mirza.rahman@aku.edu or alumni@aku.edu

In Uganda for School of Nursing and Midwifery, Kampala:
Ms Gladys Mugerwa
mugerwa.gladys@aku.edu

In Kenya for School of Nursing and Midwifery, Nairobi:
Mr Powell Ochieng
powell.ochieng@aku.edu​​

In Kenya for Postgraduate Medical Education, Nairobi:
Mr Powell Ochieng
powell.ochieng@aku.edu

In Tanzania for School of Nursing and Midwifery and Postgraduate Medical Education, Dar-es-Salaam:
Mr Didas Amasi
didas.amasi@aku.edu


In Tanzania for Institute for Educational Development, Dar-es-Salaam:
Ms Agatha Damas
agatha.damas@aku.edu

In United Kingdom:
Mr Timothy Maugherman
timothy.maugherman@aku.edu