Staff Directory
 


Staff Directory

Faculty of Health Sciences Library, Karachi

Head of FHS Library

Khawaja Mustafa
Librarian
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4485
khawaja.mustafa@aku.edu

Furrukh Inayat
Associate Librarian
MLIS (Punjab)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4486
furrukh.inayat@aku.edu

 

E-Resources & ILL Services 

Musa Khan
Assistant Librarian
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4482
musa.khan@aku.edu

 

Public Services

Ezzatullah Amanullah
Assistant Librarian
MLIS, HCLS (PBWG)
Tel: 92 21 3486 3495
ezzatullah.ezzat@aku.edu

 

Reference Services

Ahmad Ali Shah
Assistant Librarian
MLIS; MA (International Relations)
Tel: 92 21 3486 3495
ahmad.alishah@aku.edu

 

Collection Development

Humera Ilhaq
Senior Library Officer
MLIS; MA; LLB; HCLS (PBWG)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
humera.jamshed@aku.edu

 

Circulation Services

Lubna Nizamuddin
Library Officer
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
lubna.nizamuddin@aku.edu

 

Administrative Support to Library Staff

Lubna Malik
Secretary of FHS library
BA
Tel: 92 21 3486 4484
lubna.malik@aku.edu

 

Assistants to Library Users

Amir Qureshi
Senior Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi); DAE(Electronics)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
amir.qureshi@aku.edu

Sualeha Zahid
Senior Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
sualeha.zahid@aku.edu 

Mubeenullah
Senior Library Assistant
BSc
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
muhammad.mubeen@aku.edu

Changez Khan
Senior Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
changez.khan@aku.edu

Zahir Ali
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
zahir.ali@aku.edu

Shoaib Rafi
Library Assistant
BLIS
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
shoaib.rafi@aku.edu

Karim Khan Mohammad
Clerk Typist II
FA
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
karimkhan.mohd@aku.edu​​