Staff Directory
 


Staff Directory

Faculty of Health Sciences Library, Karachi

Head of FHS Library

Khawaja Mustafa
Librarian
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4485
khawaja.mustafa@aku.edu

Furrukh Inayat
Associate Librarian
MLIS (Punjab)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4486
furrukh.inayat@aku.edu

E-Resources & ILL Services 

Musa Khan
Associate Librarian
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4482
musa.khan@aku.edu

Public Services

Ezzatullah Amanullah
Associate Librarian
MLIS, HCLS (PBWG)
Tel: 92 21 3486 3495
ezzatullah.ezzat@aku.edu

Reference Services

Ahmad Ali Shah
Associate Librarian
MLIS; MA (International Relations)
Tel: 92 21 3486 3495
ahmad.alishah@aku.edu

Collection Development

Humera Ilhaq
Assistant Librarian
MLIS; MA; LLB; HCLS (PBWG)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
humera.jamshed@aku.edu

Circulation Services

Lubna Nizamuddin
Assistant Librarian
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
lubna.nizamuddin@aku.edu

Administrative Support to Library Staff

Lubna Malik
Secretary of FHS library
BA
Tel: 92 21 3486 4484
lubna.malik@aku.edu

Assistants to Library Users

Amir Qureshi
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi); DAE(Electronics)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
amir.qureshi@aku.edu

Sualeha Zahid
Associate Copyright
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
sualeha.zahid@aku.edu 

Muhammad Mubeen
Library Assistant
BSc
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
muhammad.mubeen@aku.edu

Changez Khan
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
changez.khan@aku.edu

Zahir Ali
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4483
zahir.ali@aku.edu

Shoaib Rafi
Library Assistant
BLIS
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
shoaib.rafi@aku.edu

Alishan Abdul Waheed
Library Assistant
MLIS (Karachi)
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
ali.shan@aku.edu

Karim Khan Mohammad
Assistant
FA
Tel: 92 21 3486 4481
karimkhan.mohd@aku.edu