Staff Directory
 


Staff Directory

​Audio/Visual & Learning Resource Centre, Karachi ​

Ajmal Rizvi
Manager AV-LRC
Tel: 92 21 3486 4450
ajmal.rizvi@aku.edu
Shamsuddin Qureshi
Coordinator Videography
Tel: 92 21 3486 4454
shams.qureshi@aku.edu


Anwar Saleem
Senior Multimedia Designer
Tel: 92 21 3486 4455
anwar.saleem@aku.edu


Imtiaz Ahmad
LRC Officer
Tel: 92 21 3486 4443
imtiaz.ahmad@aku.edu
​​
Syed Shabbir Hussain Rizvi
AV Technician
Tel: 92 21 3486 4452
shabbir.hussen@aku.edu​
Atif Abbass
Coordinator Photography​
Tel: 92 21 3486 4452
atif.abbass@aku.edu

Tahir Qureshi
AV Technician
Tel: 92 21 3486 4443
tahir.qureshi@aku.edu


Muhammad Iqbal
LRC Technician
Tel: 92 21 3486 4443
muhammad.iqbal@aku.edu


Muhammad Nehal
LRC Technician
Tel: 92 21 3486 4449
nehal.hassan@aku.edu


​Karim Virani
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 92 21 3486 4453
karim.virani@aku.edu​​


 

IED - Audio/Visual, Karachi ​

Aman Noor Ali
Sr. Information Services Assistant​​
Tel: 92 21 36347611-2 Ext. 8691
aman.pirwani@aku.edu
​​
Yasir Zaidi
Information Services Assistant
Tel: 92 21 36347611-2 Ext. 8690
yasir.zaidi@aku.edu​