Staff Directory
 


Staff Directory​

Faculty of Health Sciences Library, Nairobi, Kenya​

Peter Gatiti
Regional Librarian
Tel: 254 20 374 7483
peter.gatiti@aku.edu


Rosemary Thiongo
Librarian
Tel: 254 20 374 7483
rosemary.thiongo@aku.edu


Nasra Gathoni
Librarian
Tel: 254 20 374 7483
nasra.gathoni@aku.edu


Catherine Wanyingi
Librarian
Tel: 254 20 374 7483
catherine.wanyingi@aku.edu​


Robert Nyakundi
Assistant Librarian
Tel: 254 20 374 7483
robert.nyakundi@aku.edu


Mary Ngure
Digital Media Technologist
Tel: 254 20 374 7483
mary.ngure@aku.edu

​​​​