​​​​​​​9th Health Sciences Research ​Assembly​ 

April 8-9, 2015

  • Dr Hammad Ather (Chair), Department of Surgery
  • Dr Shahab Abid (Co-Chair), Department of Medicine
  • Kiran Shaikh (Co-Chair), SoNaM
  • Dr Mohammad Wasay, Department of Medicine
  • Dr Nasir-ud-Din, Department of Pathology and Microbiology
  • Dr Almas Amin, Department of CPE
  • Dr Bushra Chaudhry, Department of BBS
  • Dr Samina Ismail, Department of Anaesthesiology​
  • Dr. Zahra Hoodbhoy, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
  • Dr Shafquat Rozi, Department of CHS
  • Dr Uzma Khan, Department of Emergency Medicine
  • Syeda Naghma Rizvi, SoNaM
  • Jack Fernandes, Research Office
  • Muhammad Irshad, Conference Secretariat
  • Afifa Batool, Public Affairs
  • Qurat Khan, Department of Psychiatry