Contact
 


Contact



The Sports and Rehabilitation Centre
Aga Khan University
Stadium Road, P. O. Box 3500 , Karachi - 74800, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3493 0051 Ext. 1660-61, Direct: 3486 1660-61
Fax: +92 21 3493 2095, 3493 4294
Email: sports.centre@aku.edu

Riaz Akbar Contractor
Manager
Tel: +92 21 3493 0051 Ext. 1665, Direct: 3486 1665
Email: riaz.contractor@aku.edu

Sohail Ibrahim
Supervisor Sports Centre
Tel: +92 21 3493 0051 Ext. 1664, Direct: 3486 1664
Email: sohail.ibrahim@aku.edu

Sajjad Akbar
Assistant Sports Officer
Tel: +92 21 3493 0051 Ext. 1658, Direct: 3486 1658
Email: sajjad.akbar@aku.edu

Naeem Madhani
Senior Administrative Assistant
Tel: +92 21 3493 0051 Ext. 1660-61, Direct: 3486 1660-61
Email: naeem.madhani@aku.edu

Aslam Khan
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +92 21 3493 0051 Ext. 1659, Direct: 3486 1659
Email: aslam.khan@aku.edu​​